Our branches

Svetorezerv PETERSBURG

191025, Russia, St. Petersburg, Nevsky Prospekt, d. 102
Tel .: +7 (812) 313-26-35
E-Mail: peter@svetorezerv.ru

 

Svetorezerv PERM

Russia, Perm, ul.Bratskaya, d.135 / 3, off. 1
Tel .: +7 (495) 223-30-19, +7 (495) 662-98-25
E-Mail: perm@svetorezerv.ru

 

Svetorezerv KAZAN

Russia, Kazan, st. Lobachevsky, d. 10B
Tel .: +7 (495) 223-30-19, +7 (495) 662-98-25
E-Mail: kazan@svetorezerv.ru

 

Svetorezerv LOWER NOVGOROD

Russia, Nizhny Novgorod, ul. B. Intercession, d. 71a
Tel .: +7 (495) 223-30-19, +7 (495) 662-98-25
E-Mail: novgorod@svetorezerv.ru

Svetorezerv VORONEZH

Russia, Voronezh, st. Liberty, d. 75
Tel .: +7 (495) 223-30-19, +7 (495) 662-98-25
E-Mail: voronezh@svetorezerv.ru

 

Svetorezerv YEKATERINBURG

620134, Ekaterinburg, Russia, st. Sailor, d. 6, tel. 3808167 +7 (912) 603-22-33
E-Mail: info@svetorezerv-ural.ru

Svetorezerv SAMARA

Russia, Samara, st. Revolutionary, d. 70B
Tel .: +7 (495) 223-30-19, +7 (495) 662-98-25
E-Mail: samara@svetorezerv.ru

 

Svetorezerv OMSK

Russia, Omsk, ul. Frunze, d. 80
Tel .: +7 (495) 223-30-19, +7 (495) 662-98-25
E-Mail: omsk@svetorezerv.ru

 

Svetorezerv CHELYABINSK

Russia, Chelyabinsk, st. Elkina, d. 76
Tel .: +7 (495) 223-30-19, +7 (495) 662-98-25
E-Mail: ural@svetorezerv.ru

Svetorezerv KRASNOYARSK
 
Russia, Krasnoyarsk, ul. Takeoff, d. 30
Tel .: +7 (495) 223-30-19, +7 (495) 662-98-25
E-Mail: sibir@svetorezerv.ru